top of page
Search
  • devenreads

...And Nobody Knows it But Me

By Megan Stockton


Douglas Lakin has just lost his wife, who was battling cancer. Shortly thereafter he returns back to work where he's tasked with investigating some animal attacks in a small town.


While attempting to uncover the secret behind these attacks, Lakin discovers that not everything in this small town is as it seems. As he continues his work, more attacks take place, and Laken is forced to take on the horror, not only of the town, but also his own past.


With this character driven tale Megan proves, once again, that she is a force to be reckoned with in the Indie horror world.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

So, I've decided to write a book.

Yes, it's true! As some of you already know, I've had the idea for this book, in my head for several years. I have started and stopped writing it over several years. I had originally had the idea that

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page