top of page
Search
  • devenreads

When the Cold Gets Hungry

By Asia Brito Guerrero


I've just finished this tale from Asia Brito Guerrero. I've got to admit, I haven't read any other books by this author, but I will be now.


When the Cold Gets Hungry packs a powerful punch into a small footprint!

Kirsten and her kids have made the move from New York to Arizona, in search of a way to heal from a recent loss. All seems to be going as well as can be expected, until a weather update throws everything on its head.


What starts off as a nice day at the pool turns into a frozen nightmare. Kirsten fights to protect her children and those around her, but what will happen when the cold comes for her children?



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

So, I've decided to write a book.

Yes, it's true! As some of you already know, I've had the idea for this book, in my head for several years. I have started and stopped writing it over several years. I had originally had the idea that

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page