top of page
Search
  • devenreads

Bunker Dogs

By Gage Greenwood


This was a hell of a rollercoaster ride, and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The chapters, the memories, everything melded together seamlessly. You've outdone yourself this time, my friend. You keep raising the bar with every new endeavor.


Cassie is a college student who has had a hard life. She goes to babysit at her regular babysitting gig. At some point during the evening, a terrifying message comes across her phone. Is the world ending? James, the kiddo she's sitting tells her of a great place to hide. Instead of safety, they find that they're stuck in their hiding place with something else, something inhuman. As it turns out, there are more than one. Can Cassie keep both herself and James safe? You'll have to read it to find out.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

So, I've decided to write a book.

Yes, it's true! As some of you already know, I've had the idea for this book, in my head for several years. I have started and stopped writing it over several years. I had originally had the idea that

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page