top of page
Search
  • devenreads

Everything is Temporary

By Jon Cohn


A trip to the mall causes a chain reaction that pits a family against an ancient evil. 

What if your worst childhood nightmare reared it's ugly head again when you were an adult. What if you weren't the target this time, but another family member was? What would you do to keep your family safe?


In this gripping page turner, the Barnes family gets a call from mall security, and later that day, the police call the house with more shocking news. Will one family crumble under the stress, or will they stick together to try to take down the ancient evil? 


You’ll have to read this one to find out.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

So, I've decided to write a book.

Yes, it's true! As some of you already know, I've had the idea for this book, in my head for several years. I have started and stopped writing it over several years. I had originally had the idea that

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page