top of page
Search
  • devenreads

Hungry Business

By Maria DeBlassie



There are always issues with dating, especially now. In the midst of the Zombie Apocalypse the narrator finds herself on a date, with a Zombie. He's not the only one either. The narrator goes on several dates with zombies, none of them are a good fit. I can't imagine why.


This was a great little read that left me desperately wanting more.


How did the Zombie Apocalypse first start? How long has it been going on?



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

So, I've decided to write a book.

Yes, it's true! As some of you already know, I've had the idea for this book, in my head for several years. I have started and stopped writing it over several years. I had originally had the idea that

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page