top of page
Search
  • devenreads

Inside the Devil's Nest

By John Durgin



Anthony is a realtor and is keeping something from his wife, never a good thing. He made a deal with a crime boss, and when he witnesses a crime at one of his own properties, he mustcome clean with his wife. Anthony and his family go on the run to the only place he can think to hide. They end up at a campground, which feels very much like Camp Crystal Lake sans Jason. There are secrets, and something exists in a pond on the property. Will Tony be able to keep his family safe from the crime boss and his lackeys? Will he be able to keep his family safe from whatever exists below the pond?

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

So, I've decided to write a book.

Yes, it's true! As some of you already know, I've had the idea for this book, in my head for several years. I have started and stopped writing it over several years. I had originally had the idea that

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page