top of page
Search
  • devenreads

Soul Eyes

By Jay Bower


It's been a long time since I've read an entire book in a day.


Soul Eyes by Jay Bower is definitely a page turner. I'll want to re-read this one, as I'm sure I missed some details that foreshadowed the ending of the book. This is the first book I've read by this author.


Kyle was accused lf a crime he didn't commit. He left town and returns years later. The locals have long memories, and when similar crimes start happening, Kyle becomes a suspect. Who's really to blame for these crimes?


If you haven't read Soul Eyes yet, you should. It's fast paced, not incredibly long, and will have you flipping pages into the wee hours of the morning.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

So, I've decided to write a book.

Yes, it's true! As some of you already know, I've had the idea for this book, in my head for several years. I have started and stopped writing it over several years. I had originally had the idea that

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page